

2022 Municipal Election THE CORPORATION OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF MCDOUGALL DECLARATION OF ELECTION CANDIDATE

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4) a)

I, Lori West, Clerk of the Corporation of the Municipality of McDougall in the District of Parry Sound declare the following candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held October 24, 2022

OFFICE	ELECTED CANDIDATE
Mayor (1 Position)	Dale Robinson
Councillor (4 Positions)	JJ Blower
	Joel Constable
	Kathy Hamer
	Joe Ryman

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022

Lori West, Clerk